Select a School...
Select a School

Guiding, Remediating, and Accelerating Student Performance

Classroom Teachers:
 
1st Grade:
  Alycia Zabner Campbell  email: zabnera@duvalschools.org 
 
2nd Grade:
   Caitlyn Evans email: EvansC2@duvalschools.org
   Stephanie Holdridge email: holdridges@duvalschools.org
 
3rd Grade:
  Krista Fountain email: FountainK1@duvalschools.org
  Lauren Lodato email: LodatoL@duvalschools.org
  
4th Grade:
  Ginny Raynolds email:.perryv@duvalschools.org 
  Judy Wooten email: WootenJ@duvalschools.org 
  Ashlee Smith email: SmithA9@duvalschools.org
  Alexandria Godwin email: GodwinA@duvalschools.org
 
 5th Grade:
  Erica Denson email: densone@duvalschools.org 
  Mary DiMarzo email: DimarzoM@duvalschools.org
  Elizabeth Bass email: basse@duvalschools.org
  Whitney Reddick email: ReddickW1@duvalschools.org

 Middle School S.S.:
   Keaton Spillman email: SpillmanK@duvalschools.org
   Angela Costley email: CostleyA1@duvalschools.org
 
 Middle School Math: 
   Heidi Guzman email: GuzmanH@duvalschools.org
    Hilton Manuel  email: ManuelH@duvalschools.org
 Algebra 1: Kristin Smith email: smithk4@duvalschools.org
 
Middle School ELA:
   Courtney Gullett  email: gullettr@duvalschools.org
   Angela Anastacio  email: AnastacioA@duvalschools.org
 
Middle School Science:
   Anne Butcher email: butchera@duvalschools.org
   Ashly Daniel email: DanielA2@duvalschools.org
    
Reading Interventionists:
   Grace Donovan: boydm@duvalschools.org
   Julie Lewis:  LewisJ8@duvalschools.org
 
Reading Coach:
 
Math Coach: 
  Kristin Smith: smithk4@duvalschools.org
 
Guidance:  
  Jeanna Gilyard: email: gilyardj@duvalschools.org
  Esther Greene: email: greenee2@duvalschools.org
 
 

ESE Lead Teacher:

Erin Johnson: JohnsonE9@duvalschools.org

ESE/VE Teachers:

Jessica Mosser: mossorj@duvalschools.org
John Whitford: WhitfordJ@duvalschools.org 
   
Physical Education/Health:
Matthew Batton: BattonM@duvalschools.org
Keaton Spillman (some PE sections) SpillmanK@duvalschools.org
  
Art:
 
Music/Band: 
  Kurt Ziegler  email: ZeiglerK@duvalschools.org
 
Career/Technical Education: 
  Mary Meringolo: MeringoloM@duvalschools.org
 
ISSP: 
 
Speech Language Pathologists:
 
Media Specialist:
 
Gifted Teacher: 
 
 
Front Desk/Office Clerk:
Denisse Montero:  MonteroD1@duvalschools.org
Parent & Community Connections/Office Clerk:
Lucy Gay-Whitford 
Office Clerk: Arlene Welch
 
 
Principal: Amanda Sauer  sauere@duvalschools.org
Assistant Principal: Annessia Powell  powella1@duvalschools.org
Dean: Mercedes Galvez: galvezm@duvalschools.org
 
Principal's Secretary/Bookeeper: Sheri Steel  steels@duvalschools.org
 
Data Entry Clerk: Karen English:  EnglishK@duvalschools.org
 
Extended Day Director: Courtney Gullett: gullettr@duvalschools.org
 
Security Guard:  Mark Butler
 
 
 
 
 
 
CLOSE